see in cusco

有这么多的事情在库斯科看到的。 库斯科是联合国教科文组织遗产在11200英尺(约3400米)的海拔。 从13 到16 世纪是印加帝国的首都。 16 只见世纪西班牙征服。 库斯科的历史中心是印加和西班牙建筑的混合。 步行一只能像他们所经过的时间见证了街道。 这是很容易看到的历史层,当你走在街上。 你会经常看到土著妇女或女孩无论是在拖羊驼或携带婴儿山羊。

1. SQUARE

库斯科的第一个地方你必须访问是Plaza de Armas广场和主广场。 这个广场是家里的大教堂和库斯科最美丽的教堂,香格里拉介绍公司简介教堂。 广场充满了旅游和当地人享受他们的城市。 当你走动武器广场,你会通过许多商店都高端和旅游观光有很多的餐馆一起。

see in cuscosee in cusco

 

2.圣布拉斯

圣布拉斯是一个不可错过的地方。 这附近的房子许多工匠和工艺品店。 它是在城市最美丽的景点之一。 它的街道很陡峭,狭窄,由西班牙的印加地基上方内置的老房子。 它有一个可爱的广场和库斯科最古老的教区教堂,在1563建成的教堂有一个木雕讲坛典型库斯科优雅的殖民时代的木制品。

see in cusco

3. HATUNRUMIYOQ STREET

随着Hatunrumiyoq的街道或用大石头,从Plaza de Armas广场运行到圣布拉斯,你会看到印加建一个精美的建筑墙体街道。 该墙包含适合这样紧紧地握在一起一张纸可能不适合在接缝处,并没有使用砂浆设置的石头12角的大石头的印加。 整个墙面是古代石雕和城市的标志性历史的一部分的一个奇迹。 一定要寻找隐藏的动物描绘你一起走。

see in cusco

see in cusco

4.大教堂

拉大教堂是库斯科的建筑的壮丽画面。 在1550年代建造,拉大教堂,是一个巴洛克式的教堂拥有华丽的天花板和金银祭坛。 它也是家庭殖民艺术的庞大集合混合天主教传统与土著传说。 艺术展示了人们如何信奉基督教,同时保持自己的生活斯近在咫尺。 在大教堂,还有就是最后的晚餐的渲染。 在这个描述,门徒吃烤豚鼠,通常吃的食物在安第斯山脉的特殊场合。

see in cusco

see in cusco

5.免费步行游览

我们的一个库斯科访问的亮点是自由徒步游览。 你可以在武器广场的导游和这家公司的代表。 他们做了一天两之旅。 您在提示的形式在参观结束时支付。 我们采取了几个旅游团,而在库斯科,但是这一次是迄今为止优越。 我们采取了下午游览。 我们的导游,我希望我能记住他的名字,带我们高,所以我们可以看太阳落下库斯科。 他是知识渊博,口才和人能告诉他爱他的城市。

see in cuscosee in cusco

6.动物保护区Cochahuasi

圣所动物德Cochahuasi是你不想错过一个动物庇护所。 致力于抢救和已非法狩猎者遭受虐待,偷猎贩卖或动物的照顾。 存在被单独用于照顾动物的标称入场费。 导游是志愿者。 所有的动物都获救的动物。 例如,发现非法在一家夜总会三个美洲狮或山狮。 他们有他们的爪子除去在夜总会演出。 因为他们无法在野外生存他们被带到这里。 有几个受伤的秃鹫,一个原定被释放到一个月野外。 一个秃鹰是65岁以上老人将自己活得平安这里就不再担心被人毒死他们作为纪念品供游客价值已经删除了他的羽毛。 我们能够看到秃鹫飞,什么我不知道我会看不到人一次。 还有骆驼,羊驼,小羊驼,和陆龟。

see in cuscosee in cusco

 

7.圣佩德罗市场

圣佩德罗梅尔卡或中央市场是另一个不能错过的网站。 一定要询问到食品的价格,我相信你会感到惊讶。 菠萝是在季节,我们可以购买一个0.25美元。 圣佩德罗市位于与日晒雨淋的金属屋顶提供保护的半露天结构,有许多挑逗你的感官。 我们选择放弃肉段,并集中在烘焙食品和生产。

see in cuscosee in cusco

这么多东西库斯科见

库斯科在11000英尺的海拔历史生活在它的街道。 库斯科的访问为您提供了古老的安第斯文化与殖民文化乃至西方现代文化混合的味道。 整个城市的土著妇女的五颜六色的纺织品保持生动的文化历史。 可能的美洲考古首都,库斯科是一个美丽的城市,大有作为。

see in cuscosee in cusco

我很想听到库斯科的冒险之旅。 如果我错过了一个很大的特点,请让我知道。

see in cusco

关于 蒂娜

蒂娜一直是公立学校的老师,书商,最近一个传统的自然疗法医生。 她结合自己的心情学习,冒险和人们在这个博客。 她两岁的报纸专栏对健康CA.作者 现在,她是一个年轻的退休人员居住在厄瓜多尔昆卡履行她的一个梦这是生活在另一个国家。

查看所有帖子

您的姓名(必填)

电子邮件(必填)

学科

你的信息


相关文章:

得到更多的像这样的东西

加入他人并获得提示,指南,新闻和一周给药一次。

see in cusco

There are so many things to see in Cusco.  Cusco is a UNESCO heritage site at an elevation of 11,200 feet (roughly 3,400 m).  From the 13th to the 16th century it was the capital of the Inca Empire.  The 16th century saw the Spanish Conquest.  The historical center of Cusco is a mix of Inca and Spanish architecture.  Walking the streets one can only image what they have witnessed through time.  It is easy to see the layers of history as you walk the streets.  You will frequently see indigenous women or girls with either an alpaca in tow or carrying baby goats.

1. PLAZA DE ARMAS

The first place in Cusco you have to visit is Plaza de Armas or the main square.  The square is home to the Cathedral and the most beautiful church in Cusco, Church of La Compañía.  The plaza is full of both tourist and locals enjoying their city.  As you walk around Plaza de Armas, you will pass many shops both high end and touristy along with lots of restaurants.

see in cuscosee in cusco

 

2. SAN BLAS

San Blas is a not to be missed area.  This neighborhood houses many artisan and craft shops. It is one of the most picturesque sites in the city. Its streets are steep and narrow with old houses built by the Spanish on top of Inca foundations. It has a lovely square and the oldest parish church in Cusco, constructed in 1563.   The church has a carved wooden pulpit typical of the elegant Colonial era woodwork in Cusco.

see in cusco

3. HATUNRUMIYOQ STREET

Along the street of Hatunrumiyoq or the street with the big stone, which runs from Plaza de Armas to San Blas you will see an exquisitely constructed wall built by the Inca.  The wall contains a large Incan stone with twelve angles that fit so tightly together a piece of paper could not fit in the seams, and no mortar was used to set the stones.  The entire wall is a marvel of ancient stonework and part of the iconic history of the city.  Be sure to look for the hidden animal depictions as you walk along.

see in cusco

see in cusco

4. LA CATEDRAL

La Catedral is a magnificent display of Cusco’s architecture. Constructed in the 1550s, La Catedral, is a baroque cathedral featuring opulent ceilings and gold and silver altars. It is also home to a vast collection of colonial art that mixes Catholic traditions with indigenous legends. The art shows how the people embraced Christianity while keeping their Andean life close at hand.  In the cathedral, there is a rendering of the last supper.  In this depiction, the disciples are eating roasted guinea pig, a commonly eaten food for special occasions in the Andes.

see in cusco

see in cusco

5. FREE WALKING TOUR

One of the highlights of our visit to Cusco was the Free Walking Tour.  You can find the guides and representatives of this company in Plaza de Armas.  They do two tours a day.  You pay in the form of a tip at the end of the tour.  We took several tours while in Cusco, but this one was by far superior.  We took the afternoon tour.  Our tour guide, I wish I could remember his name, took us up high so that we could watch the sun set over Cusco.  He was knowledgeable, articulate and one could tell he loved his city.

see in cuscosee in cusco

6. SANTUARIO ANIMAL DE COCHAHUASI

Santuario Animal de Cochahuasi is an animal sanctuary you do not want to miss.  Dedicated to rescuing and looking after animals which have suffered mistreatment, poaching or trafficking by illegal hunters. There is a nominal entrance fee that is used solely to care for the animal.  The guides are volunteers.  All of the animals are rescued animals.   For example, found illegally in a nightclub were three pumas or mountain lions.  They had their claws removed to perform in the nightclub. They were brought here because they are unable to survive in the wild. There were several injured condors, one that was scheduled to be released back into the wild in a month.  One condor which is over 65 years old will live his life in peace here no longer worrying about being poisoned to have his feathers removed for their value as souvenirs for tourists.  We were able to see condors fly, something I am not sure I would ever see in person again. There are also llamas, alpacas, vicunas, and tortoises.

see in cuscosee in cusco

 

7. SAN PEDRO MERCADO

The San Pedro Mercado or Central Market is another not to miss site.  Be sure to inquire as to the price of foods, I am sure you will be surprised.  Pineapples were in season, and we could purchase one for .25 USD.  San Pedro market located in a semi open-air structure with a metal roof offering protection from sun and rain has much to tantalize your senses.  We opted to forgo the meat section and concentrated on the baked goods and produce.

see in cuscosee in cusco

So Many Things to See in Cusco

The history of Cusco at an elevation of over 11,000 feet lives in its streets.  A visit to Cusco gives you a taste of ancient Andean culture mixed with colonial culture and even modern western culture.  The colorful textiles of the indigenous women throughout the city keep vivid the cultural past. Possibly the Archaeological Capital of the Americas, Cusco is a beautiful city with much to offer.

see in cuscosee in cusco

I would love to hear about your adventures in Cusco.  If I missed a great feature, please let me know.

see in cusco

About Tina

Tina has been a public school teacher, a book dealer and most recently a Traditional Naturopathic Doctor. She combines her passions for learning, adventure and people in this blog. She was the author of two newspaper columns on health in CA. Now she is an young retiree living in Cuenca Ecuador fulfilling one her dreams which was to live in another country.

View All Posts

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Related posts:

Get more stuff like this

Join others and get tips, guides, news and more delivered once a week.